fbpx

5 Star Reviews

5/5

Home » Frequency Specific Microcurrent » 5-star FSM Treatment Reviews

What our patients say about Frequency Specific Microcurrent

“My knee has been totally transformed! From a child, I have suffered with knee difficulties and tried all sorts of practices. Today, the condition that my knee is in, I never imagined possible…”

5/5

“I have suffered with the painful condition, Morton’s Neuroma for over three years. I was both surprised and relieved to find that after my very first session I was able to walk for an hour without pain. The treatment is painless, simple and very relaxing. Now, after four follow-on sessions, I can feel distinct improvement in my foot, together with a sense of general well-being. I highly recommend this treatment.”

5/5

“from the very first treatment I received I immediately felt a big improvement in my condition”

5/5

“I was suffering with long term back and shoulder pains due to the nature of my work, and after a consultation with my therapist Eva I decided to go ahead with the treatments. I noticed a big improvement in my condition after the very first session and continually grew stronger after every session, to the point where I had made a full recovery after a handful of treatments.”

5/5

“Having tried and obtained temporary relief from seeing physiotherapists and taking pain relief medications in the past for treating 2 degenerative discs in my lower back, I was prompted to try the FSM treatment offered at Sutherland Clinic.”

5/5

 “As someone who was quite sceptical to begin with I decided to book myself in for a consultation. By the end of my first treatment I was shocked to say the least… my pain dramatically reduced. I was speechless! All I did was lay on the treatment table and the non-invasive equipment was connected.”

5/5

“After several treatments, I now am enjoying great health pain free! I still come back from time-to-time for top-ups :)”

5/5

“I went with the start of a frozen shoulder Eva, my Physio treated it with a micro-current therapy from the US called FSM – I went hardly being able to move my arm and after one session I would say it was 80% better with full range of motion – quite miraculous.”

5/5

“after the first treatment I walked away without any leg pain and my legs felt light as a feather….. it was like a miracle!!!”

5/5

To book an appointment, or get in touch with a practitioner, call 

You can also check practitioner availability and book an appointment online.

Sutherland House FSM Specialists

Charmaine Smyth

Chartered Physiotherapist
MSc HCPC MCSP
FSM Practitioner & Instructor

Dr. Alex Guimaraes, Exercise Physiology

Exercise Physiologist
BSc (Hons) MSc PhD
Member of the British Association of Sports and Exercise Sciences
FSM Practitioner

Holistic Massage Therapist
ITEC Level 3 Diploma Anatomy, Physiology, Pathology & Massage
FSM Practitioner

Sarojni Vaja (osteopath)

Registered Osteopath
Bsc (Hons) Osteopathy Med ND DPO
Cranial Osteopathy
FSM Practitioner

Naturopath
Nutritional Therapist & Herbalist
Dip CNM mBANT NTCC CNHC ANP AMH
FSM Practitioner

Anna Steele-Finkelstein Chartered Physiotherapist MPhysEd, MCSP, HCPC

Chartered Physiotherapist
MPhysEd MCSP HCPC
FSM Practitioner

Eva Hadjidemetri

Chartered Physiotherapist MSc HCPC MCSP AACP APCP
Clear Passage Practitioner
Bowen Practitioner
FSM Practitioner & Instructor

Registered and Chartered Physiotherapist
HCPC MCSP POGP PG Dip (Women’s Health)
Clear Passage Practitioner
FSM Practitioner & Instructor

felicity dunbar
felicity dunbar
3 February 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I cannot recommend Martine and Natalie (who I see for natural acupuncture) at Sutherland House highly enough. Throughout my fertility and IVF journey, they have been through my side and have begun to feel more like friends than a service. What I love about their approach to acupuncture is how they take the time to really understand my personal situation each week and then adapt my treatment accordingly - it's never a one size fits all. They also explain every needle and how it will benefit me (and when to expect a zinger!). Overall, my experience couldn't have been better and I guarantee you won't find better acupuncturists in London!
Alison Grunwald
Alison Grunwald
31 January 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarojni has treated me with FSM, cranial-sacral osteopathy and mobilisation which has significantly improved my sciatica and enabled me to walk without pain. I’m very grateful. She’s a wiz.
Farzanah Nasser
Farzanah Nasser
29 January 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Love Sutherland House, the staff and Practitioners are always warm and welcoming and their treatments have always been of the highest standards. Highly recommend
Samantha Roberts
Samantha Roberts
28 January 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
After multiple abdominal and pelvic surgeries, including an emergency open surgery for complete intestine obstruction due to adhesions, I was left with more internal adhesions that were gradually getting tighter and moving me towards complete obstruction of my intestines once again. I was told by the hospital the only option was further surgery and what looked like a never ending merry go round of surgery only leading to more adhesions. I felt hopeless and very scared, I was in intense pain whenever I ate due to these adhesions, had severe complex PTSD from relational and medical trauma and chronic fatigue syndrome which often left me unable to move. I was debilitated and told there was nothing that could be done for any of it by the hospital. I am so thankful to have found Sutherland House when I did and their support quite literally saved my life. The staff at Sutherland House are all very lovely and there is always a peaceful and welcoming feeling at the clinic and when arranging appointments. When I first met Eva and Judith I had been living in survival mode for so many years I was extremely intense and tearful, yet they remained calm, patient and supportive as they took the time to fully understand my situation. Eva and Judith with their training in clear passage and frequency specific microcurrent were able to release the adhesions over the course of only a few weeks so that I once again could eat and digest food without unbearable stabbing pains. I was also able to stand up straight properly rather than being pulled forwards and down by the adhesion bonds. I also had frequency specific microcurrent for PTSD and this course of treatment left my nervous system much calmer. In trying to find solutions to alleviate my chronic fatigue I discovered treatments to power up the body's mitochondria which I discovered becomes exhausted from chronic stress. I told Eva about my success with this treatment and she took the time to explore the wider research and its effectiveness and trained in it herself. I found that upper cervical chiropractic managed to be the missing piece to completely resolve my chronic fatigue. I did not realize that a previous head injury actually caused a neck misalignment which had been disrupting nervous system flow through my brain stem and is where the deterioration of my health likely began. Eva once again showed great interest in hearing of this. She is extremely passionate about resolving problems and seeing the big picture, and I admire her constant willingness to grow the practice to support complex cases like mine that are left by mainstream medicine feeling they have nowhere to turn.
Vendula Safarova
Vendula Safarova
26 January 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had my treatment done by Acupuncturists Natalie and Martine, because of my pre-menopausal symptoms. They were very professional and knowledgeable, they worked together through the session. I even fell asleep during the treatment, that's how relaxed I was! I would highly recommend to see the girls as they are so caring and helpful. Thank you, I will definitely be back!
Diane Churchill
Diane Churchill
17 January 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Renata and the team were amazing! Extremely kind and professional. My experience could not have been better. Thank you. Diane
Gillian Martin
Gillian Martin
20 December 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eva is a wonderful physio and between her and FSM my various ailments have either disappeared or been greatly reduced. She has treated me for back and ear problems as well as general well being and it’s wonderful to know that there is such a knowledgeable physio I can count on to treat any issue that arises. The practice is full of friendly faces who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and valued.
Liz Hale
Liz Hale
9 December 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A lovely kind and responsive practice. Eva and FSM have changed my life very much for the better. After 20 years of chronic fatigue and illness Eva has worked wonders and being able to use FSM at home too has been enormously helpful. My fibromyalgia is massively improved as is my pain and I am able to do gentle pilates ( for hypermobiles) constructively and am much stronger .I have tried chiropractic, osteopathy , cranial work, acupuncture and physiotherapy consistently for many years but this has really unwound my holding patterns.
Hilary Samson-Barry
Hilary Samson-Barry
23 October 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Renata Stanska - I went to Renata for some blood tests after a difficult experience elsewhere. Renata was so fantastic. She was professional, caring, kind and so calm. She made me calm! Thank you so much. If you need a phlebotomist, I highly recommend Renata
V lermon
V lermon
25 August 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
"I have been a patient of Marina Townsley during a difficult period of my life,due to a bereavement. Marina has listened patiently and asked me questions with understanding. She requested several tests, offered suggestions and provided answers which have helped me considerably with both my health and my stress . I am most grateful to her."

Gift Card

Indulge your friends and family with a gift card for any treatment at Sutherland House.​